ALL PRODUCTS AND THEIR INFORMATION

African Black Soap Pads - https://shopbsbb.com/products/african-black-soap-cleansers?variant=42322913984730

Liquid Black Soap - https://shopbsbb.com/products/african-black-soap-cleansers?variant=42322914017498

Bar Black Soap - https://shopbsbb.com/products/african-black-soap-cleansers?variant=42322914083034

Bare Skin Face Serum - https://shopbsbb.com/products/bare-skin-face-serum

Biodegradable Toothbrush - https://shopbsbb.com/products/biodegradable-toothbrush

Blemish Patch - https://shopbsbb.com/products/acne-patch?variant=42322962776282

Body Scrub - https://shopbsbb.com/products/body-scrub

Brow + Lash Serum - https://shopbsbb.com/products/brow-lash-serum?variant=42322918867162

Clay Mask - https://shopbsbb.com/products/clay-mask

Dark Spot Serum - https://shopbsbb.com/products/dark-spot-corrector

Garden of Eden Steam - https://shopbsbb.com/products/garden-of-eden-steam

Infused Lip Gloss - https://shopbsbb.com/products/infused-lip-gloss

Infused Whipped Face & Body Butters - https://shopbsbb.com/products/infused-whipped-butters

Lip Balm - https://shopbsbb.com/products/lip-balm

Lip Scrub - https://shopbsbb.com/products/lip-scrub

 

New Start Hair Mask - https://shopbsbb.com/products/new-start-hair-mask?variant=42322960253146

Revamp Conditioner - https://shopbsbb.com/products/revamp-conditioner

Revamp Shampoo - https://shopbsbb.com/products/revamp-shampoo?variant=42322959696090

Scented Whipped Face & Body Butters - https://shopbsbb.com/products/scented-butter

The Starter Bundle - https://shopbsbb.com/products/the-starter-bundle

Rose Toner - https://shopbsbb.com/products/toner

Cucumber Toner - https://shopbsbb.com/products/toner?variant=42322955501786

Lavender & Chamomile Toner - https://shopbsbb.com/products/toner?variant=42322955469018

Under Eye Serum - https://shopbsbb.com/products/rose-eye-serum?variant=42322936758490

Whipped Face & Body Butters - https://shopbsbb.com/products/whipped-butters

Toothpaste Tabs - https://shopbsbb.com/products/whitening-toothpaste-tabs